Contact Us...

These are the members of Quabbin Youth Football and Cheerleading that make everything possible!

Board of Directors

Kristin Doucas

President and Registrar

Chris Talbot

Coach Coordinator

Destiny Small


Alyssa Holmes

Snack Shed and Social Media

Mike Holmes

Field Maintenance

Adam Bassett

Field Maintenance

Maggie Noons

Player Safety Coordinator and Parent Player Liaison

Head Coaches

Adam Bassett

Senior Head Coach

Tigger Talbot

Junior Head Coach

Jonny Orzech

PeeWee Head Coach

Nick Pope

PeeWee Head Coach

Sarah Currier

Bitty Ball Coach

Chad Holmes

Bitty Ball Coaches